Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Basile

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Basile

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Me

Me

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P Abernethy

P Abernethy

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team has been super helpful and kind in their work with me. I highly recommend them for personal assistance and good policies."
Profile photo of sherri collier

sherri collier

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen H is amazing. She has always been there to answer our policy questions and ensure we are getting the most savings available. Super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Krystalyn Kirschner

Krystalyn Kirschner

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been nothing but great since day 1. Recently Fred he helped me immensely, but I have never spoken with anyone there that didn’t treat me with kindness."
Profile photo of Emily Odell

Emily Odell

November 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend this office due to the rudeness of the two women office worker's. Moved away so l will be taking my business elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Rachel Looney

Rachel Looney

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa B. provided excellent customer service and answered any question I had in a professional, through manner. Would highly recommend her! She knocked it out of the park!!!"
Profile photo of Benny Johnson

Benny Johnson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people,great rates!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Caldwell

Robin Caldwell

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stopped in to sign a form and they were amazing friendly and showed me how I could save money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Readores

Tony Readores

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer at StateFarm in Smyrna was very nice to deal with. She helped me with everything I needed. I would recommend her when somebody ask where to go."
Profile photo of Stephii Breeding

Stephii Breeding

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Davey

Christina Davey

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlotte Fuhr

Charlotte Fuhr

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question Tammy is extremely responsive and helpful. They really make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Moshiko Nissim

Moshiko Nissim

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Habron

Brandon Habron

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lawrence cain

Lawrence cain

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Hall

Michael Hall

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Edgett

Matt Edgett

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy has been a big help in setting up my policies for my car and rental insurance. She set up better coverage for cheaper rates on both as opposed to my previous insurance company. Highly recommend going to her."
Profile photo of b flynn

b flynn

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Johnson

April Johnson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy Kennard has been amazing; she helping me with my policy, I then refereed my parents to Tammy and she was able to save them money which was great since they are on a fixed income. I refer everyone to her."
Profile photo of Courtney Clark

Courtney Clark

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaMonte Odom

LaMonte Odom

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5